Offices and Reps

IMG_6760

CORPORATE OFFICE

Richart Distributors, Incorporated

Manufacturers of Flomore products

3415 South I-35 Service Road

Oklahoma City, OK 73129

Phone: 1-405-843-5654  Toll Free 1-866-843-5654

Fax: 1-405-619-3007

Contact: Rex Haymaker – Executive Vice President

Cell: 405-206-4807

Rex.Haymaker@flomore.com

BRANCH OFFICE 

 

Flomore @ North Dakota

533 East Villard Suite B

Dickinson, ND 58601

Phone: 701-483-8267

Fax: 701-483-8268

Contact: Mike Maresh – Branch Manager

Mike.Maresh@flomore.com

 

 

 SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Cardon Sales Company, LLC

213 Cummings Road

Broussard, LA 70518

Phone: 337-839-1704

Fax: 337-839-1706

Contact: Bruce Cardon – Sales Representative

bcardon@cardonsales.com/www.cardonsales.com

 

Houston Gulf Coast

3801 Trent Cove Ln.

Pearland, TX 77584

Phone:713-870-8765

Contact: Mike Stockwell- Sales Representative

mstockwell@cardonsales.com

 

Patterson Equipment Sales

1610 S. Regal Avenue

Odessa, TX 79763

Phone: 432-332-3345

Fax: 432-332-3348

Contact: Chad Patterson- Sales Representative

chad@pattersonequipsalesinc.com

 

Rep Sales Inc.

1124 S. Whittle Ave.

Olney, IL 62450

Phone: 1-800-274-2003

Contact: Jim Mowry – Sales Representative

jim@repsales.net

 

Rocky Mountain Oilfield

414 South Elm Street

Casper, WY 82601

Phone: 307-266-2260

Contact: Flip Cooper- Sales Representative

rkymtnl@rmow.com

 

Dickey Oilfield Sales Company, Inc.

2211 Hwy. 79 South

Wichita Falls, TX 76308

Phone: 940-723-5046

Contact: Eddy Dickey- Sales Representative